Fuckable Girls

There is an age that girls reach where I just can’t help myself, I want to fuck them. In my blog Cougars and cock teases — it’s getting hard to tell the difference, I talked about how girls seem to rush to the age of 24 and then want to stay there as long as they can. Well, I’m thinking that fuckable age is probably “fertile” to mid-20s, which might explain a lot.

Look, I’m a guy. I’m a complex creature with some pretty simple motivations. That hindbrain that tells me to go fuck something is wired to the survival of the species. I can’t just fuck anyone (okay, I can, but let’s leave my perversions out of this for a second). I need to fuck someone who will catch my seed and propagate my genetic material.

There’s something about young flesh that just makes my head turn and my dick twitch. Mind you, there’s something about young brains that make my head shake and my dick droop, but I’m talking first impressions here.

I’m not talking about supermodels, either. I’m talking about girls that really, by all rights, should be ugly chicks. But they’re putting out pheromones or something. She’s a stupid little girl, but she has my dick in her hand — and she’s not even touching me. Half the time she doesn’t even know that she’s making me hard, and she’d probably never stop slapping me if she could see what’s in my head.

I do find that the fuckable range is drifting into older years as I get older — 18 year olds really don’t make my dick twitch anymore. Okay, some 18 year olds still start the blood flowing, although they’re usually the ones who have consumed too much milk produced with rBST injected cows (and don’t think I haven’t noticed that rBST looks like an anagram for BrST or BreaST).

The Big Bopper sang there’s nothing in the world like a big eyed girl to make me act so funny, make me spend my money. It’s bad enough when she doesn’t know she’s doing it, but when a young, fertile piece of ass knows how to harness that power, she can harness men to her will.

But I have a defense against these powers. It’s called sex. It might take a few times, but once I get that urge satisfied, I can look at girl with rational eyes — and if she’s a stupid girl, or a conniving bitch, the spell is broken.

Actually, if I’m forced to listen to her radio station, that’s usually enough to break the spell for me, but we could still screw a few times…

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • fiendforthedirtythings  On May 19, 2010 at 1:55 am

    You did not disappoint with this blog, ha!

    I’d like to point out that I’m pretty damn sure there is a major difference in the brain of a 21 year old and an 18 year old female. I’m much less of an idiot now than I was 3 years ago, and so are many of my same-age friends. Music tastes have evolved and everything. ;] However, our bodies are much the same as they were at 18. Maybe I’m a tad bit fatter, but that just means I have bigger boobs now. Score.

    And I’m no hurry for 24, for the record. 21 sits just fine.

    • gooddump  On May 19, 2010 at 6:13 am

      I have a basic rule — don’t date anyone you can’t buy a drink for. So you’re safe there.

      Keep in mind, this is “Fuckable Age” is all about the hindbrain — I’m sure you’re a remarkable girl, but my forebrain is still going to see you as just that, a girl. Damn, I really am old enough to be your father, and there’s some other biological force there… I’m not going to call it age, but experience.

      Still, I’d be happy to fuck you a few times before my forebrain figures out what’s going on…

  • fiendforthedirtythings  On May 19, 2010 at 6:38 am

    Funny that I’ve heard this from men your age before. A few of the men older than me have actually been really apprehensive about responding to my advances, and especially sleeping with me… as if I’m not going to be stimulating enough intellectually, or maybe I may lack that “experience” thing you speak of. I like to think I’ve converted some nonbelievers.

    I won’t say it’s unfair, though. To each his own. I suppose I get it. I don’t really like ‘em my age, either, if I have a choice. Something about stupid and lack of foreplay. Ugh! Oh well.

  • fallendepths  On May 19, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Getting very sugar-dad’ery here…but it’s good to know your brain can eventually kick in and connect with your cock.

  • court  On May 20, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    Everything you’ve written about girls is exactly what I feel about guys. Young is good, but ever since I left my twenties (which wasn’t that long ago), I’d much rather deal with men with the independence, experience, and maturity that the really young ones lack. The youngest I’ll date is 28… but even that age makes me a little nervous.

    • gooddump  On May 20, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      A couple years ago, when I was just over 40, I had a couple of nights with a girl in her 20s. She was actually the one that made me comment that all I have to do is be forced to listen to her music and my senses clear… but the other problem was, well, she was a little too perfect. Her body was really tight, her tits were firm, almost too firm… I don’t know, it felt… odd having sex with her.

      Part of that is probably just what you get used to, but part of it is probably my hindbrain wiring making sure I’m not screwing up the gene pool by fucking a girl who could be my daughter.

  • Kitty Thomas  On May 20, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    M is just the opposite. He’s generally sexually attracted to older women. I was the first female he ever became involved with that was younger. His whole family was freaked by that.

    • gooddump  On May 20, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Keep in mind, I’ve always been attracted to older women and I don’t think I could date a woman much younger than me. Attraction is a lot more than the lust that I feel when I see these girls… Note my comment above in reply to court…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

